Home/Education in a crisis/Contacts with the faculties and administration providing the educational process
Contacts with the faculties and administration providing the educational process 2020-03-25T11:16:31+00:00

 

Phone: E-mail:
Faculty of Navigation
1 Capitain (Navy) Assoc. Prof. PhD Nedko Dimitrov 885297550 n.dimitrov@nvna.eu
2 Capitain (Navy) Assoc. Prof. PhD Ivo Yotsov 898560345 ivo.yotsov@nvna.eu
3 Kremena Vasileva 882 486 689 k.vasileva@nvna.eu
4 Yoana Rafailova 885011353 y.rafailova@nvna.eu
5 Lilyana Mladenova 889520568 l.mladenоva@nvna.eu
Faculty of Engineering
1 Capitain (Navy) Assoc. Prof. PhD Hristo Hristov 887240421 hr.hristov@nvna.eu
2 Capitain (Navy) Assoc. Prof. Yulian Moskov 889463005 y.moskov@nvna.eu
3 Krasena Mihaylova 888367620 k.mihailova@nvna.eu
4 Hristina Doncheva 889503141 h.doncheva@nvna.eu
Foreign Students Training
1 Capitain (Navy) Assoc. Prof. PhD Nikolay Velikov 884542406 n.velikov@nvna.eu
2 Todor Kamenarov 883316118 t.kamenarov@nvna.eu
3 Iskra Mihova 883470465 i.mihova@nvna.eu
4 Stela Todorova 052/ 500 012 s.todorova@nvna.eu
5 Yannis Salantis 888776556